It would be an honor to serve you

Staff phone numbers are cell phones: please feel free to call or text us.

Name Phone Position Email
Church Office 941-778-0719 office@mycpf.org
Ed Moss 941-219-9211 Pastor Ed@mycpf.org
Wayne Bronkema 941-932-5872 Discipleship Wayne@mycpf.org
Bryan Shanks 870-897-6174 Youth/Music Bryan@mycpf.org
Sandy Watts 941-702-3722 Ministry Assistant office@mycpf.org
Pastors
Ed Moss 941-219-9211 Ed@mycpf.org
Wayne Bronkema 941-932-5872 Wayne@mycpf.org
Ron Carraway 407-415-5281 RonC@mycpf.org
Jonathon Jankovich 941-705-9556 Jonathon@mycpf.org
Don Lombardi 941-914-1301 DonL@mycpf.org
David Romberger 941-778-9315 DavidR@mycpf.org
Deacons
Marion Duncan 941-741-5783 Chairman mcd1589@gmail.com
Bob Ballew 941-792-2763 rdscflil@sbcglobal.com
John DiMola 941-565-7430 skyjd7@msn.com
Jimi Ippolito 813-361-2470 jimi@associatedhardwoods.com
Ed Schultz 941-243-3079 em2schultz@verizon.net
Life Group Leaders
Wayne Bronkema 941-932-5872 Sunday Coed wayne@mycpf.org
Cindy Fletcher 941-778-7489 Elementary Life Group twocsmom@hotmail.com
Jonathon Jankovich please email Sunday Coed Jonathon@mycpf.org
Rick Janos 941-330-7232 Sunday Children's Church RickJanos@gmail.com
Robbie Leech 941-357-0165 Friday Ladies gsrobbie@yahoo.com
Don Lombardi 941-914-1301 Sunday Coed DonL@mycpf.org
Howard Payne 941-779-1997 Thursday Coed hpayne@lawnav.com
Bryan Shanks call office Youth Bryan@mycpf.org
Lynn Spadaccini 941-773-8722 True Woman Psalms4023@gmail.com
Church Council
Fuzz Meneley 941-778-4550 President FuzzMeneley@gmail.com
Marion Duncan 941-741-5783 VP & Deacons mcd1589@gmail.com
Shirley Romberger please email  Secretary shirldr778@gmail.com
Ben ten Haaf 941-782-8152 Treasurer bptenhaaf@gmail.com
Bryan Shanks call office Worship Bryan@mycpf.org
Wayne Bronkema 941-932-5872 Adult Discipleship Wayne@mycpf.org
Tom Forrest 941-705-8147 Stewardship tommia6203@yahoo.com
Rick Janos 941-330-7232 Student Discipleship RickJanos@gmail.com
Mack Morton 215-478-4150 Persecuted Church mackmorton@verizon.net
Diane Nosal 941-807-2411 Member Services diane.nosal@gmail.com
Ed Schultz 941-243-3079 Facilities m2schultz@verizon.net